
 
     ALABAMA BOARD OF COSMETOLOGY 
        RSA Union Building, 100 North Union St., Suite 320 
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(Please Print) 
 
_________________________   ________________________  _______  _______________   ____________ _____________________ 
Last Name         First Name                        Initial       Record ID #       Exp Date       Social Security # 
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Address:  Street                                            City                               Zip          County                  Home Phone 
 
_____________________________________________________   _______________     ______________________________________ 
Salon Name      Record ID #          Salon Owner’s Name 
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Salon Address:  Street                             City                                     Zip         County                 Salon Phone 
 
● By My Signature Below, I certify that I Own the Named Salon and will Rent a Booth in the 

Named Salon to the Named Applicant. I Accept Responsibility for Fulfilling all Requirements 
of Alabama Law and Administrative Rules of Cosmetology. I Understand That it is a Violation 
of Alabama Law to Rent a Booth to an Unlicensed Person. 

 
_________________________________________________       __________________ 
Salon Owner’s Signature                           Date   
 
● By My Signature Below, I Certify that I Will Rent a Booth in the Named Salon, and That I 

Accept Responsibility for Fulfilling all Requirements of Alabama Law and Administrative 
Rules of Cosmetology.  

 
 
_______________________________________ 
Signature of Applicant 
 
 
 
 
 
Form BR1. Revised 06/05. Supercedes all previous forms 

NEW  BOOTH  RENTAL  APPLICATION 

ABOC USE ONLY 
 

P# ____________________________ PT ______ 
 
RF _____________ LRP _______ TFR _______ 
 
DP __________________  PP _______________ 
 
NOTE __________________________________ 
 
________________________________________

REQUIREMENTS  

1. FEE: $ 80  
    FEE: $ 50 Between January 1 and September 1 of Renewal Year  
   *** Money Order, Cashier’s Check or Certified Check Only.  

 Personal Checks Will Not be Accepted 
2. Copy of Valid Driver’s License and Social Security Card  

      3. Must Hold Current Manager or Master License  
      4. Personal License and Booth License Must be Displayed at Booth with Photo Not More 
         Than Three (3)Years Old.  
      5. All Booth Licenses Must be Renewed in September of Odd-Numbered Years 
      6. No License is Valid for A Period of More Than Two Years 


